Majik - Riddle Me That (Featured on SAMC Volume 1)

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Riddle Me That Producer: Matt Hatt Artist: Majik Album: Thought Criminal Genre: Rap UK soundlegionrecords.com

Featured on Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 1 Side A
soundlegionrecords.com

youtube.com/watch?v=UQIvz-HY2D0

Majik – Thought Criminal [06/14] – Riddle Me That Lyrics

Chorus: Riddle me that, why do I wake up and feel like I’m stuck, riddle me that, why does it seem like it’s never enough, riddle me that, why do I tell ‘em I don’t give a fuck, riddle me that, huh, riddle me that, huh, riddle me that, why do I spit when I talk that shit, riddle me that, why do I cuss and walk with a limp, riddle me that, why do I tell ‘em to suck my dick, riddle me that, huh, riddle me that, huh, riddle me that.

Verse 1: This is the final stage, these are the final days, so fuck it I’m suicidal surfing on tidal waves, and until my dying day, I’m gonna let that fire blaze, like a pyromaniac, coz I came to annihilate your smiling face, and now your entire faith is in dire straits, so you lie awake at night screaming why at space, while I fly away coz I’m about to blow like a live grenade and violate this game until they treat my entrance like a rape, coz I’m a fucking hilly billy like squeal piggy, your Achilles heel is me coz I make you feel silly, so you dilly dally like you really don’t wanna deal with me, coz you’ll get dizzy if you analyse how we manoeuvre, and you’re not gonna need a noose, once I let this demon loose, coz we go even harder than the people who’ve seen Medusa, so you can put my name in a diss, but if you come at the king, then you best not miss.

Chorus:

Verse 2: I’m a cut above a cut above the rest and my team’s making movements like we’re running from the feds, it’s a fucked up world, so I’m fucked up in the head, the flow’s an uppercut, the words are punches to the chest, I give ‘em heart attacks, send ‘em into cardiac arrest, coz when it comes to food for thought, they’ve been starving us to death, I know you wanna take a shot and put a target on my head, no sweat I don’t fret over threats from amateurs, they take shots and miss coz they’re not on my calibre, fuck, excuse my French, but I’ve got ‘em screaming sacre bleu, coz I say what I wanna say and I couldn’t give two shits if you man get hurt, do you really wanna mention my name and open up that can of worms, I’ll jump on stage and snatch that mic, shut up motherfucker, you’ve had your turn, you wanna get knives and go outside, alright see if I don’t stab you first, so you can put my name in a diss, but if you come at the king, then you best not miss.

Chorus:


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68