Majik - All the Kings Horses

in #dsound6 years ago


Majik – Antihero [11/14] – All the King’s Horses Lyrics

Verse 1: I’ve seen too much pain, I don’t wanna see any more, there’s a battle in my brain, a biological war, these diabolical thoughts are neurological abnormalities manifested into physical form, I’m the cynical sort it’s not a biblical cause, I’m the Thought Criminal, middle finger to the law, it’s getting critical, shit I’m just appreciating nature, looking at the stars thinking do they have a maker and wondering if I’m ever gonna meet the creator, Kurt Cobain style call that a no brainer, I’m about to bury it the game’s in grave danger coz I ain’t gonna sit here and wait for some rap saviour, I’d rather burst through your fucking door like Kramer with bars so heavy try’na spit them is manual labour, I’ll kill it come back later and kill it again with blood on my trainers, I won’t be a stranger much longer, the Legion’s getting stronger, I’m a Firebrand soldier, Lunatic killer, and I do this shit iller then you could ever imagine when I spit like a dragon it’s something you could never fathom, it’s the feeling when you’ve lost everything and all you have left is passion.
Chorus: Coz all the king’s horses and all the king’s men, couldn’t put it back together again, coz it’s a whole other life where I think I see the light, and I’m try’na do right, but it’s hard to pretend. Coz all the king’s horses and all the king’s men, couldn’t put it back together again, coz it’s a whole other day where I’m try’na get away, so welcome to the grey, is it ever gonna end.
Verse 2: I’ve heard too many rumours I just wanna put em to bed, don’t you think I’ve heard the bullshit that you pussies have said, all the lies that you’ve spread, might could leave you dead, and I’m the elephant man brudda I’ma never forget, I might get back you tomorrow, or ten years down the line, either way I’ll catch you slipping then I’ll show you pricks what karma is, when I bury you with the rest of the carcasses in my mother’s garden, and she loves me she’ll never tell the feds, she’s heaven bound but for me she’ll go to hell instead, I would never let her but that isn’t the point, we have a bond that can’t be broken I was lucky little boy and I’ll destroy anyone that ever says anything bad, about you, I’ve got sniper rifle aimed at my dad and now he’s dead to me, the mind games were driving me mad, I may be dead to him too but I’m alive on a track, solidifying his legacy with saliva I’ve spat, I’ll live forever, you’ll hear my fucking voice beyond the grave, I lost faith when I was eight, at eighteen I was blazing eights and I’ve made a lot of mistakes, but how long’s it gonna take for you to see there’s no going back and nothing left to say.
Verse 3: I’ve felt like killing myself or killing someone else, obviously I didn’t, I’m still here telling my tale, living in hell, if you don’t feel it I’ll tell it in brail, I’m never gonna fail you don’t wanna step onto the battleground, and there’s no shame in backing down but you pussied out, you started something that you didn’t really want, ya cunt you’ll learn something when I burn ya like a blunt, you and everyone that’s with you I don’t really give a fuck, I’m a psycho, the real lunatic is in the building, you’re in my home bitch you don’t wanna know what I’m wielding, so fuck you, your mum and dad, your wife and both your children, I don’t discriminate, anyone could be a victim and everyone’s at risk, you could all go missing, like a whistle blower when they try expose a politician, you should listen closer before you voice your fucking opinion, I’m the Thought Criminal, Antihero, Warlock and I’ll commit suicide before I ever fall off, Suttle, Matty where you at let’s put our logo on the map, I’ve started learning the art of war I’m ready for attack and I’ll come in with a bang before I leave and never come back.

Full Album Download
soundlegionrecords.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67