Saxy Steemy Sunday is Coming Soon!

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Hey i'm finding my way slowly around starting to network with the musicians because that is my first passion before anything else so just caught up literally with dsound which is totally awesome because I have even uploaded anything in sound cloud before so as an introduction I though I would share this chilled totally improvised music jam which I enjoyed playing the alto sax on alongside a group of musicians that i meet up with now and again. For now I will call them the Villa crew AkA The Pilgrims pit and I will introduce you to this talented bunch very soon but yeah this is a group of musicians that link up on a thursday nothing preset and just chill and Jam so this is just a taste, If there are any DJs or musicians out there with beats instrumental feel free I am looking for more creative stuff to jam to. I am a free style player and a vocalist which means if im feeling it in my soul singing it in my head im vibing it out on sax often out in the club or with a band if that music just puts one goose bump on my neck it's going to be a saxy time. Thanks for checking I am just warming up :)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

loving it @clivemartin I have an idea what you are going to bring :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you @gaman and I have had a look at some of the education you share and recommend any newbie her make sure you take advice from people who are making a big effort to share valuable info. i know I have compiled a list of book marks and created a few videos to help people along so thanks again this helps to take the weight of so I can spend more time now doing what I love most :)

I see you Clive doing your thing. You can see your truly in your world playing that saxophone. Play on my friend, play on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40