Paranatka - Everything I touch (CHORUS ONLY)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)





► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

GOODMORNING STEEMIANS!

Yesterday, I promised to upload the chorus which was recorded by a friend of mine, at my studio. I know that I said that I would have uploaded it yesterday, but, I was 'trying' to get wallpaper on the walls of an apartment and came home around 11.30PM.

The production is done by me, even as the lyrics, which are also written by me.

Of course, it is still quite of a raw version, but I wanted to share this with you before to see what you think about it :)

Thank you for listening, I hope you look forward to the final result!

Please, don't forget to follow me for daily updates, demo's, new releases and blogs about my passion for what I love, which is MUSIC!!

Music is love, and love is there to be shared!

Thanks,

@Everyone, please check out @anritco his art as he is a hell of an Illustrator!!


clay.jpg

I would love to know what you think about my music and compositions. If you have any advice or critique I would love to hear it in the comments below!

Honestly music is my way of living and I believe that music itself makes us better people. This is my way of contributing to the community and the world itself.

New DEMO posted on 14-02 'Everything I touch'

Sort:  

I liked this version, but I'm waiting for the final one. I would be interested to hear

Thank you @naditinkoff, a final version will be shared as soon as it's ready. At this moment, I am busy with a new song by myself and hopefully I will be able to release it tonight!

Keep coming buddy! It may take a while until peeps from Steemit realize how cool your content is! The key is to not stop and always keep doing cool material just as you do!

Yeah buddy!!! I definitely will, and they will also! Thanks for your Support @anritco !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65