New release: 'Magic SuperLove' What do you think?

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



ClayJR - Magic SuperLove

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Hello!

My first release on Steemit is a fact!

ClayJR - Magic SuperLove

Brief background on the song...

I was shopping for new beats/instrumentals by partner beat makers and bumped into the one I used for this song. Directly from the moment I heard it, I already had a chorus in my head. I started writing the chorus, recorded it and directly was able to finish writing the entire song. I wrote this song based on the imagination of how my Magic Super Love would look like.

Let me know what you think about it... Your honest opinion is very, very, very much appreciated!

Cheers!

Thanks @anritco for letting me use this illustration

clay.jpg

I would love to know what you think about my music and compositions. If you have any advice or critique I would love to hear it in the comments bellow!

Honestly music is my way of living and I believe that music itself makes us better people. This is my way of contributing to the community and the world itself.

Sort:  

fun feel good song, i like it! :)

Thanks Jando!! :) :)

Magic super love!!! Nice song

Thank you for listening, glad you enjoyed it :)

Reminds me of 90's pop music :) Is it you on the vocals btw?

Hi @meloshen, yes, the entire song is recorded and produced by me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64