HOT OR NOT??!!! ClayJR - Dance Tonight (DEMO)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)





► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Good evening Steemians!

First, let me quote my friend @anritco "It may take a while until peeps from Steemit realize how cool your content is! The key is to not stop and always keep doing cool material just as you do!,,

These words are exactly which motivates me sharing my creations with you!

Today, I have uploaded a new demo called 'Dance Tonight' and I am curious what you think of it...

Your honest opinion is very, very, very much appreciated!
Cheers!
Thanks @anritco for letting me use this illustration

clay.jpg

I would love to know what you think about my music and compositions. If you have any advice or critique I would love to hear it in the comments below!

Honestly music is my way of living and I believe that music itself makes us better people. This is my way of contributing to the community and the world itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65