New song 'Dance Tonight' turns into gold???? ClayJR - Dance Tonight

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Happy Sunday Everyone!


Does my new song 'Dance Tonight' turns into gold? I don't know, but what I do know is that it is a hella production!! I can honestly say that whenever it comes to my English releases, this is the one I'm the proudest of.

I didn't post for the last couple of days as I had the flu, this crazy one that whenever it caught you, the only thing you do is sleeping. But no worries, at the 'final day' of the flu I was busy with the final mix and mastering of 'Dance Tonight'.

Now, I am very curious about your opinion on the song!!

Have fun with listening and I'll promise a lot of fire within my upcoming posts!!


Cheers!



clay.jpg

I would love to know what you think about my music and compositions. If you have any advice or critique I would love to hear it in the comments below!

Honestly music is my way of living and I believe that music itself makes us better people. This is my way of contributing to the community and the world itself.

New song posted on 25-02 'Dance Tonight'


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65