podcast: to trust another human being.... or not to trust?

in #dsound5 years ago


This is a podcast inspired by the Living In The Gift course by Charles Eisenstein, on what happens when we meet other humans with an open heart, mind and energy - rather than with doubt, aggression and projection... how different paradigms and attitudes can bring about completely different outcomes.

I'm talking about a happening on my African adventure in 2015, when I was confronted by a soldier with a large gun on a bridge, who was peeved with me and wanted to confiscate my camera....

Much love and blesssings to you today, Clare

PS
See my work and subscribe to my podcast on www.clareartista.com
Join me on Patreon.com/clareartista where you get access to all that I create, whilst collectively supporting me with a living wage.
Or buy me a coffee on www.ko-fi.com/clareartista



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01