Sort:  

Oooh, so smooth, good mixing, nice arrangement. Loved it!

Thanks man really glad you liked it! Thanks for the follow!

You're welcome. So, sincere tapes is your project for more smooth/softer sound like this one? :D I remember listened to cjsound, it was heavier, and... darker?Haha. Either way, I loved it.

Oh really, yeah I changed my name to sincere tapes for the more lofi chill vibe. I didn’t realise you’ve been listening for so long! That’s amazing 😊

Hi cjsound,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @cjsound! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful sound. Fabulous mix A merry Christmas and a wonderful 2020

This is so chill. Love it

hello dear @cjsound, a beautiful music to start the week !! how long did it take you to do a job like this? can you think of writing the lyrics next time? a lot of congratulation, have a nice day

Hello!

This song is explaining my situation in life, I really admire you and thank you for creating a perfect tune, it makes me more eager to hear other songs :)

Greetings and happy holidays from Venezuela♡

I keep coming back here to chill tf out when my neighbor starts blasting bachata through the wall, or my roommate starts blasting techno through the door. Thank you for aiding my sanity.

Haha! That’s awesome! No thank you for listening! Happy new year!

Congratulations, I really like the atmosphere of this song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87