You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain - Original Music - @davidfar - (Creative Dubstep)

in #dsound7 years ago

wow its long time ago i didn't heard a piano melody like this i would like to remix your song bro :) canh you give me the mids of the miano ? or wav ? good work man Keep it up !

Sort:  

thank you so much man :) I will be glad about it, yes you can find me in discord and I can send you my midi or wav files :) , my Account name is @davidfar in discord, you can find me in PAL or Steemit Local Music Society channels :)
Peace!

thank you i will add you in 5 minutes :) you rock man :)

send me a message in Discord I still didn't find you over there :)

i just added you ^_^ #Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44