You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || Steemit Exclusive: Penny Tears (Live Open Mic Audio) ||

in #dsound6 years ago

Figured I post this on your post considering its what I am looking for. I will keep it short and sweet as to not hijack your post.

I am looking for voice talents to create audiobooks out of my short stories I wrote a post about it, if you are interested or know any one that can assist me with the recording I would really appreciate you send them my way.

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

I'm open! How about you send me on a few options (5-6) and we can test run it on one if I think I can do a good job of it?

Great please are you able to go to the post about it, So you get to pick the ones you want to try?
Also Please send me a DM on Discord account Chronocrypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16