Ed Sheeran Photograph (Chris Collins Cover)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



A faithful recreation of the smash hit Photograph by Ed Sheeran. ChrisCollinsMusic holds Mechanical rights for this track.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

As part of my campaign to gain viewership as a new artist, I decided to take an amazing commercial track and cover it with my own voice.

I think Ed Sheeran fans will definitely see the relation to the real thing!

Thanks for listening!

Cheers,

Chris

Sort:  

I'm a Big fan of Ed Sheran and Loove his music and this is a favorite 😉
I have to say you have a wonderful voice my friend and I loved this version on photograph.
Amazing cover 😊👍

Thanks again, I also love his music and aspire to be just like him... Except I don't have that kind of $$$!

I like it. Good job!

Thanks! I'm going to be releasing it for sale and streaming on Spotify and such soon, just need to touch it up and add paprika!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.33% vote... I was summoned by @christheaudioguy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @christheaudioguy.

that is a great cover / version!

Hey thanks! More to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74