You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼🎧Dreams🎧🎼(Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R13)

in #dsound6 years ago

WOW WOW is this epic.

Love what you did with the violins and how they played such an integral role in this production, but also adding your own other elements into it.

Totally agree with @yamaagni this is one of those songs I can envision a couple dancing too on a date and getting so much energy from it.

So amazing how you added that reverb on it and that dance feel to it. And the arrangement is ON POINT in my opinion. Integrating different sounds all while maintaining that Persian feel to it.

So dope what you do around 1:04 and those vocal chants to intertwine added such an amazing element.

Much appreciation for creating such an amazing entry.

Sort:  

Thank you!!! I'm so glad so much people like this one as it was my first time using a stem from somebody else and building a track with it. I first had to learn how to fit the tempo in the violin play so I could build the drums and then the rest to it - but yeahh - learned something new and it worked --- I'm very happy with that :).
While working on the next track for the car chase, I had the idea - why not getting the steemit movie making people together and making a movie with scenes that were featured as topics in the contests and using the contest songs to underlay the movie. haha - yeah I know - a lot of work - but maybe something for the future ;) ...much love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51