You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradigm Prospector - Queens of the Gym | Beatbattle S2:R8 "Workout-Music"

in #dsound6 years ago

Ayyyyy yessssssss you nailed it bud o myyyyy.

That combination of rock-esque music with those dope sounds (like at 0:53, 1:14, and 2:10 for example)

Such a dope workout vocal sample you included as well. Nailed it.

Man this has me so jackedddddddddd. This is what I envisioned for the theme. Way to read minds :)

Much love and respect for the awesome cover image as well. Executed in every aspect of the theme o weeeee.

Sort:  

I had so much fun it's almost criminal. I guess people prone to heart attacks shouldn't listen to this, it's pushing me so much when I listen back ahahaha. Thanks for all the love my chief!

Ayyyy righttttttttttt hahaha. Man does it get me going appreciate you creating this. I will be working out to it that is fore sure.

You're very welcome. Much love brother man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42