You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradigm Prospector & Solipsis - California Natural | SML Challenge S2R4 (The 90s)

in #dsound6 years ago

O weeeee what a soul-resonating hit.

"Let me tell you about the place I'm from"

Love this and man the vocals from Solipsis raised my vibrations. That tone and how he changes his delivery throughout so incredible in my opinion.

And wowzers does your beat hit the spot. Love how upbeat the vibe is. You integrate so many sweet sounds to definitely create that warm 90s feel. It's hard not to keep letting this one play :)

Appreciate you stepping outside what you normally do to create this entry. It really resonated with me and impacted me greatly. Thank you much you two.

Sort:  

thank you so much chief <3
Solipsis signed up for Steemit after checking out SML and the love crews on here. Your mission is actively realizing itself through what you have started here for all of us.
Much love to CA my friend!

You're very welcome brothaman.

And wow wow that makes me smile so big. Thank you for the acknowledgment warms my heart.
Much love and respect my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59