You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R11 - Keep it Open

in #dsound6 years ago

"The heart is what I see through..."

Ayyy amennnn. Love your lyrics in this one. And your voice is on point; that ideal tone. Deep enough to drive that emotion yet so easy to understand and listen to.

Those background sounds of the beat are dopeeeee as well. They definitely help reiterate your vocals and keep the ears happy while you are sharing your message. And that that segment of the beat starting at 3:20 where it takes over. Love that.

"Leave it open or me..."

Ayyyy man what a song this is. Appreciate you selecting this as your Greatest Hit. Makes sense to me bud.

Much love and respect.

Sort:  

You always give me great reviews my pal! always means the world and keeps me going!! thanks for saying such. it is a so that means a lot to me, so it is nice to know it lands for you! when do you get to LA?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58