You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beatbattle S2:R7 (Entry) ELLE FUNK ace mix

in #dsound6 years ago

Woahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

8+ minutes of a seriously incredible experience.

Such awesome sounds you bring in around 1:00 to get us going and that temp change around 2:45 o weeee get ittttt.

And those sounds around 5:11 yesssssss.

This created an almost meditative state for myself. Getting completely in the zone. Such an amazing talent to do that.

Appreciate you sharing this with the community to get our vibrations right.

Sort:  

yes!! wow!! yes!! man always, thanks for what you say after what it is you hear!! bad ass! im smiling. always cool when a tune takes you somewhere! thanks always for it all!

Ay that makes me smile; you're very welcome :)

And absolutely thank you for taking me and I am sure others to different places with your music. So incredible my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38