You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Back Up

in #dsound6 years ago

Holy smokesssssssssssss this is giving me some serious goosebumps o myyyy.

What an inspirational jam that can relate to so many.

"I need to get back up..."

Your voice is so incredible and the way you deliver your lyrics is on point in my opinion. So clear and easy to understand and sing a long.

And the instruments and sounds you integrate compliment your voice so well and keep us engaged.

This is a hit. Gotta love how music can stand the test of time and still be so relateable and enjoyable regardless of when it was created. Can envision this being played on the radio.

Thank you so much for sharing this. This affected me greatly.

Excited to hear your music on the radio in the future :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! That means a bunch to me!! I really appreciate you! I hope to hear my music on the radio in the future too lol!! Fingers crossed!

You're very welcome; and congrats on the win :)

And rightttttt you have so much passion, talents, and skills it's only a matter of time in my opinion.

Thanks again for sharing the tune for us to enjoy.

OMG, very much my pleasure! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51