You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space Elevator / Beat Battle season 2 episode 2 Entry!

in #dsound7 years ago

Holy smokes man this is what I am talking about.

So smooth gets your vibrations at the right frequency.

Love those atmospheric sounds you bring in around 1:20. And those spirtual sounds you bring in around 2:58 so awesome in my opnion.

Appreciate you sharing this with the community. It's what I envisioned when I thought of the theme. This beautiful spacey music that raise your vibrations. Props to you.

Sort:  

Ah man, thank you so much! i sometimes feel a bit weary about posting my music to the world!
I'm glad you liked it, i saw this beat battle and knew i had to post it! it's been sitting on the hard drive for way too long lol

Ayyyyyyyyyy totally understand that feeling. Appreciate you sharing it with us because man it is some awesome music. Hope to hear more from ya @cjsound

Much love and respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72