A special Birthday Gift for my Steemit friend - @tegoshei

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, today is a special day. It's Shei's birthday!!! 


It's been 6 months and 20 days since we first got to know each other. To be honest, she's a crazy and sometimes a lazy one. But she's also honest, helpful, kind, funny, lovable soul. She had helped me a lot when I was a small fish in the Steemit ocean. We've been so close to each other so I'm her ''imouto'' and she's my second ''neechan''. (big sis, baby sis deal) 

This is a little present for her by her little sisters, me and my own neechan @mshiliyanage. We want to send our love to her on this special occasion. SURPRISE!!! 

cover image source

Many happy returns of the day!!! May you celebrate your next birthday as a big whale :D 


Wishes from your close-but-unseen-for-real-sisters, @chamudiliyanage and @mashiliyanage :)

 ► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

OMG!!! Thank you sooooo much! What a great way to end my day.. You guys are awesome and I consider both of you as my sisters.. I love youuuuuu! ❤(ӦvӦ。) ほんとうにありがとうございます❣

You are welcome shei, we just wanted to wish you a happy birthday :D Love you too nee-chan ❤❤❤
どいたしまして。こんいちわ!

Aww... I'm so lucky to have two lovely and thoughtful sisters~!!! <3

You're welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed our silly surprise. わたしたちもあなたをあいしてます。
ちゅう<3<3<3

It's not at all silly. I love it~!!! I'm keeping it... Thank you so much. Your surprise really made me truly happy. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50