CAST Radio # 1 - House Music

in #dsound6 years ago



Welcome to CAST Radio #1 .

Decided to start uploading something different on my profile so I hope this was the right decision.

This is the first of many to come.The tracks have been chosen carefully so I really hope I was able to satisfy everyone.This time I decided to go with House Music since it's one of the EDM genre's I really love.I am a beginner to this so if there are recommendations I would like to know.Your satisfaction is my priority.

With love
castbound



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love this, so cool, I love the song anyways, this is a fun lil twist on it lol! I personally like trance best, but I'll give house a chance every so often 😊 See ya around!

Aw, thank you so much = ) I appreciate the comment and I hope you enjoy the music.

Hi @castbound, I can see from your profile that you do 3D modeling. I have something that I want to make a 3D image of. I wonder if I have to find a location neAr by.

Hey Leggy .

I would like to help if its in my power. What exactly do you mean by "location near by" ?

Thanks

great post castbound! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Thanks for the continuous support = )

We're spoofing crypto martets and current events in an upcoming series made on steemit by steemit. Would you mind viewing us? If possible use your music for a quick 15 secs but i'll love it if you follow the link and give us some feedback please:) This sounds lit!:)
https://steemit.com/animation/@kassanova/3i25e030

Hey kassanova. I would like to let you know that the music I am using belongs to the respectful artists . I just use their music to create my own MIX - virtual DJ set . Basically I combine the best music in order to create a radio show = )

If you have any other questions let me know.

I like the ‘Sweet Dreams’ song. I hadn’t gotten into DSound but you are doing great. Keep steeming!

Thank you so much = ) It means a lot to me.

Your blogging style is so different from mine, hence, I will borrow what you said and apply it here: "Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work"

I am grateful for the feedback @icybc . Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97