Full Steem

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Original Music - Full Steem Ahead!

Two part harmony and acoustic guitar by @carlgnash

Original Steem Logo art by @carlgnash

You can't tell by listening to the audio (except for a little bit toward the last chorus), but this is a collaboration with my youngest son @thingtwo. Check out @thingtwo's blog and his introduction post to see the video of this song's performance:
https://steemit.com/music/@thingtwo/fv8x77qi

Full Steem LYRICS

Are you going?
Are you going full Steem?
Are you going?
Are you going full Steem?
When the skies are blue
with a trailing wind
and the Crypto Seas are Green
it is easy then
to keep sailing on
never dreaming of
the storm that's brewing
and it crashes down,
in a Sea of Crypto Red
in a Sea of Red
That's when I said...
are you going full Steem?
Are you going?
Are you going full Steem?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I haven't listened yet as out and about but I love that Steem logo design. Dsound is something I haven't looked into much but I have recommended it to musically talented steemians lol. Not me sadly lol. Great work on top curator again too.

@carlgnash, Well, I’m at work so you had an audience, the consensus is we all bloody loved it!! Awesome!! A shed full of workers in the 6 star resort all tapping feet and loving it!! Not bad, they are a bloody tough crowd!! Nice work regards @steemsausage

You guys together doing this, or laying tracks down seperately in your individual countries... or is it you on two tracks... I ask as I sing as well, and wonder if any collaborative works go on??

Sure would love to collab, check out @thingtwo's blog for the video to see how this was done :)

Might be because I’m at work (shhh.... ) and on my phone, but says he hasn’t started blogging yet! Will check when I get home!!

Oops yup I can't even keep my own things straight :) It was @thingtwo I meant to type :)

Ha ha ! You’re only human mate!! Thanks for the update!!

Coolness! I like the harmonies!

Charming song! I also heard the special part your son sang haha

love the thingtwo vid .....great idea getting him in that time machine. i love the kid colabs.... fun.... i made a little short film with the kids last week...we went out into the woods and had a blast...we even made mom act in it.... big love!

Yess full steem

Hello dear STEEMIAN......... You have received this message as a follower of @lightingmacsteem.

I would like to invite you to come visit the JOULESTEEM circuit posts, it may interest you to learn methods of harnessing atmospheric energy and create your own low-power off-the-grid energy source regardless of your location.

SBD author rewards sharing is also started to promote such approach, your support can greatly help in this goodwill good-for-our-Earth endeavor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28