Free Range Bass Cryptofunk

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Free Range Bass

Released into the wild blue yonder with no limitations or restrictions on reuse. CC0 - Public Domain - No Rights Reserved.

I was messing around with my electric guitar trying out some different effects. This is the bass guitar effect, I am actually playing a normal electric guitar (not a bass). I like this riff I was jamming on while I was testing out the effect but I am unlikely to do anything with it. If you want to loop this, jam over it, wipe your butt with it, go to town! Much love - Carl


Post Cover Image

Original cryptoart by moi also released free range CC0 if you like it swipe it - background image originally my own photography, heavily digitally manipulated.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Found this following your kind comment on one of my posts. Early morning here (9:30am) and I've been trying to get my brain up and working with a big strong cup of coffee with little effect... your music finally did it! 🤗👂👍

Oh hey good to know, my music > coffee LOL <3 Thanks for stopping by, I am a big fan of yours!

loving your PD music releases, keep them coming

The simple repetition becomes quite hypnotic Carl.

I'm hoping to do more video work soon and on the lookout for some very simple music. So it's wonderful to know that you're making some of your pieces Public Domain. 🦋

Cool yeah btw any of my music even not the stuff I have expressly labeled as public domain you would be welcome to use if you credit me. That is an official offer :) cheers

Thanks so much Carl. And if I use any of your music, I would always credit you. It may be a week or so before I can start, but when I have something I'll let you know. I've been wondering about where I was going to find the music ~ Love synchronicity at play. 🦋

good to know ;>)

I listened to it. Amazing how a creative piece of art enables such a deep and open look into a Soul's unique colours. It's very cool! Continue surfing the wave your Soul's Harmony creates! ;)

People who liked this post also liked:

Be Aware - Discord Users Reselling Paid Crypto Content by @mikepm74

Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem UI by @theuxyeti

Reporte de la actividad Presenta tu publicación con @votovzla, el Día 21.03.2018 by @votovzla

We are Discover Steem, if you like our recommendations consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

rodoviário.jpg

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

We can all use some cryptofunk these days. Thanks a lot!

And - by the way - I decided not to wipe my butt with it even though it's good shit!

Hugs from Portugal,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28