White Trainers in the Whitey Woods

in #dsound5 years ago


Coming out of a low depressive spell and suffering from a headache, so I took the last of my Co-codamol 30mgs. It doesn't make for the most compelling of content, but I figured I'd publish it anyway so I'm publishing my thoughts when I'm in all moods and states of health. If you stick through this one, thanks, but no worries if you don't.

--

Support me on Patreon and help me to invest in my content business and bring more valuable content on my Acoustic Guitar IO and Diary of a Guitar Teacher channels.

Thank you.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66