Recommending Canva

in #dsound5 years ago


I spent some time making my YouTube thumbnails consistent on the Crofters' Music Bar channel using an app called Canva. It totally rocks. I use it for my business cards too.

--

Support me on Patreon and help me to invest in my content business and bring more valuable content on my Acoustic Guitar IO and Diary of a Guitar Teacher channels.

Thank you.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I love canva too. i agree works well

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01