The Surveyor's Coming!

in #dsound5 years ago


The surveyor is coming to look at the post office to get it ready for marketing.

--

Support me on Patreon and help me to invest in my content business and bring more valuable content on my Acoustic Guitar IO and Diary of a Guitar Teacher channels.

Thank you.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

There's an ASMR quality to these podcasts with all the background sounds :)

Ha ha - maybe I'm onto something! Thanks for listening Ade. I really appreciate it.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80