Young Bust - Woke

in #dsound6 years ago



Produced by Young Taylor

Vocals/Lyrics by Young Bust

Lyrics:

smoke in this bitch
golden watch on my wrist
motherfuckers can't resist
buying weed from craigslist
you ain't wanna see me pissed
cuz' my shots never miss
you will get yo ass dissed
taking tokes, blowing smoke
you will never hear me choke
brothers say my shit is woke
you will never see me broke
cuz im getting paper in my skyscraper
rhymes hit like jawbreaker
i ain't got no fucking haters

weed in my veins
we be sippin' codeine
flying high as a plane
now im bursting in flames
im rap game bruce wayne
'bout to kill bane
be ready for my reign
livin' life day-by-day

money and fame
im going insane
im not tryna complain
but my soul is in pain
you know what they say
no pain, no gain
but im stuck in those chains

i used to be quiet but now im notorious
future is bright, reputation is glorious
my whole quad is victorious
we're furious
you're curious
be serious

i'm in this game now, i cant run away
demons inside, i fight everyday
life ain't all fun and games
you gotta fight to be great
that's why i smoke everyday
takin' tokes every day
blowin' smoke every way
i can't hideaway
i want to escape

im done fightin'
i cant hide it
rap game, i designed it
i think i've decided
my life, i rewrite it
happiness, gotta find it
take the blunt, you gotta light it
we'll get the whole sky lit



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @bustedits! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bustedits! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46