The Mission (Will You Survive)

in #dsound6 years ago


This is my song The Mission (Will You Survive)

I am submitting this song to the Blockchain Music Challenge Round 5
The theme: Soundtracks

This song is from my Worldwide album, which ironically (or not) is based on a Action Movie Soundtrack theme.

I made this song back in 2015, but didn't release it on my Worldwide Album until late 2016.

This song was made with a few different programs.

It started with a song I made on my iPad using my Novation app.
I then added it to my DAW, Acid Pro, version 7 at that time, and did some tweaks, and added some effects, then mastered it, using ozone 7

This song actually was the first I made for the album, I loved how it just felt so suspenseful and it made me think of an action movie sequence.
As the name suggests, it just makes you feel as if you're on a journey, or mission to complete a quest or challenge at hand.

I hope you enjoy the journey this takes you on!

Check it out here on Soundcloud as well:

Thanks for Listening!


All pictures below are clickable links


(If you don't want to leave this page, right click on the picture and open in a new tab or window)

Bufinjer

You can find me at the following sites

BufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjer



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Congratulations @bufinjer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77