DSound Exclusive - Bryan Divisions - Source (Instrumental & Unreleased)

in #dsound6 years ago


What's good DSound!

This is the first ever release of my song Source from my upcoming album, Surrender!

It's awesome to be able to share my music here with you all on the blockchain before it hits the mainstream sites, but just wait till you get to hear the version with lyrics!

Much love!
Bryan Divisions



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow... Soothing sounds
I love the view.. Wish I can vape there someday...
Please Where's the location?

this was in Tulum, Mexico! video coming this summer with this shot in it!

I anticipate the release of the video..
Big ups!

Tight production- not my current tastes (this is more like where we were 40 years ago for me), but I always appreciate careful work.

Thanks brotha!!

Nice piece of music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54