Bryan Divisions - Stranger Things Rap Remix

in #dsound6 years ago


Once I heard the 'Stranger Things' theme song, I knew I had to write to it. This show was super inspiring for me, and renewed my love for those 80s synths! I decided to write this song about many of the 'stranger things' going on in our world today.

Share with a friend who's a fan of the show!

Thanks to The MadScientist for recording, mixing and mastering at Blue Sprocket Sound, and shout out to the original producers of this theme, check out their band, S U R V I V E.

Connect with Bryan Divisions
Official Website | bryandivisions.com
Steemit | steemit.com/@bryandivisions
Facebook | facebook.com/bryandivisions
Soundcloud | soundcloud.com/bryandivisions
Twitter | twitter.com/bryandivisions
Instagram | instagram.com/bryandivisions
Email | [email protected]



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Stranger Things is my show! The theme music is super 80s pop goodness! Good choice! Who knew that being lost in the Upside-Down could be so much fun?!

I know! and I was so happy with season 2 and how it turned out!

IMG_20180306_012549_571.jpg

Yeah boiii you already know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13