My Near Death Experience! (Why Life Is So Valuable)

in #dsound6 years ago


Life is precious and often times we forget that and take it for granted by doing things (or not doing things) that ultimately lead to risking or wasting life away. When you experience a near death experience you often times gain a new perspective that you hadn't had before, in this episode I tell you about my two experiences that changed the way I look at death.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

:) you just experience the adrenaline shot... modern kids experience this maybe a few time in their life, for example me, experience it almost everyday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79