My Life Experience With Alcohol Up To Now

in #dsound6 years ago


For a period of my life I got really heavy into alcohol use and I thought that this video would be important to share for people of all ages but especially kids who are the same age as I was when all the alcohol lifestyle was around me. I'm hoping that sharing my experience helps ward people away from doing drinking too much or getting into dangerous situations!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thanks for talking about this subject, especially in the way you are doing it. You present alcohol use as an active choice between it and achieving your other goals in life. You run the risk of something going bad when you drink to oblivion. Many people are lucky to escape serious consequences. Yet many more ruin their lives. Keep up your focus.

logo.png
Your post was chosen for our Daily Curation Post and has been upvoted for free by @ignis-witness Curation Trial !

Accounts used to curate your post: ignis-witness , txmek, voxmortis, cyrusik , theodosiskatq , anggaariska , skorup87 , kingnosa , gpcx86

If u like what We are doing vote for @ignis-witness
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
To vote for us, use the above link, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter our name ignis-witness into the box and click VOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63