Mentalities & Mantras For Positive Thinking

in #dsound6 years ago


I discuss a few strategies to keep your mind in a positive headspace! I discuss some of the strategies that @EriktheElectric uses and talks about in his podcast as well as a few perspectives that I keep in mind to keep my mind in a positive place! It's important to realize what's really there in front of you. When there is something that "sucks" in your life, it's good to look at it as something you can fix rather than an obstacle that you have to deal with. Having a silver lining to everything is possible and it can be a great way to address life! I hope you guys enjoy this and find concepts that you can agree with or latch onto!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34