Destructive Obsessive Thinking (My Personal Example)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Thinking a certain way in an obsessive manner can lead to really obscure value systems and beliefs which can ultimately lead to very destructive parameters and restrictions which become really hard to turn around. I want to share with you a few stories I heard this weekend that reminded me of a struggle that I faced for a while that spawned from extremely obsessive thinking.

This is the protein that I personally use for those who ask! It is by far the best quality protein out there - I use it every day. BRIAN10 takes 10% off the order

(MY PERSONAL OFFER: I will give you 5 SBD for any purchase you make through clicking this image - @BrianTurner on discord or leave a comment with a receipt)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hello @brianturner , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58