Analyzing & Distancing From Negativity

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


In this episode, I wanted to speak about a perspective and ideology I've been trying to implement more now than ever, distancing from negativity in life. I explain about how I identify negative energy in my life which a lot of time you don't even realize because it's disguised by small benefits or "rewards" or even sometimes people who are close to us have slowly drifted into being very negative. I also address how I've set my self up in order to reduced negativity and what I do to combat it.




I would love to hear your thoughts on this subject as well, how you identify negativity in your life and what you do to combat it! Thanks for listening my friends, I love the platform and all of you followers/supporters, we just hit 2,000 followers! I'll have to do a special episode talking about Steemit/Dsound soon commemorating the milestone soon! See ya in the comments :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Sort:  

Thank you for posting on this topic, so true negativity can really poison your life, it happens all the time at work and before you know it everyone is miserable, people just hating life. Often times I just bring in positivity and alot of people can turn around....others just get mad. I guess misery really does like company. Negativity does rub off on you if everyone around is negative. Only takes 1 bad apple to spoil the batch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97