Unplug and Reset Yourself

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


In this episode, I speak about a topic that was brought up by Luka's Kitchen, the idea of unplugging periodically and going into nature to breath and relax your mind. I think this is a valuable tool we all have that not many of us access on a regular basis! My whole life I've been conditioned to want to earn enough and succeed enough so that I can eventually carve out a life where I get to relax as much as possible but what I'm realizing is that producing work that is in line with your passion while also having a balance of getting away and relaxing is the combination to strive for. I dive more into this topic today in my podcast, I hope you enjoy this episode! Hopefully this inspires you to go out for 15 minutes sometime this week and breathe deep!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I could totally use some unplugging! Thanks for the encouragement sweet friend!

Ahhhh it's the BEST when you truly get off your schedule and just go be human out in nature! I hope you can soon!

Wow, very incredible the sound. the music is one art global.

Nice share

Thank you very much, I do not know how to repay you. oh ye fella can i be a successful person like you. please help friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46