You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Song - Altered State of Being by Todd Smith **FREE DOWLOAD**

in #dsound6 years ago

You are right. It’s time for the musicians to make what they are worth. Watching you push forward and take things to the future has been really inspiring.

Sort:  

Thumbs-and-Ammo-02.jpg

Glad you enjoyed the music and writing. Steemit has the chance to change many lives, glad I found this platform while it's young. Still, many people tell me this is all a scam.

Glad you jumped into the water that is Steemit, hope we can all find a good place here on the blockchain. I'm still learning, so many Easter eggs.

images (3).jpg

I’m glad you shared it with everyone. I too was skeptical at first, but you have really shed a lot of light on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46