You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROCK YOUR WORLD PODCAST #1 - Bananas & Life! :)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Hey, @jaynie! Awesome intro! Put a smile on my face! hahaha! I actually still mess up my intros. My wife will be sitting and waiting for me to finally get it right.

Great episode! Loved how relax you were in this one.

You have an amazing story and have gone through some crazy things in life. It's no wonder you have such an amazing perspective and live by that cut the crap attitude!

I think the world needs more real and honest people. People who are not afraid to speak their minds in front of others for the sake of the betterment of all.

Great show and thanks for the shout-out!

P.S

I do have a question! What do you think are the characteristics needed to be successful on steemit? Maybe you've answered this before but hey, doesn't hurt to hear it again :)

Sort:  

Ah wow @branlee - Thank you SO much for that awesome feedback... and for the question. I will definitely get stuck into that next time :)

Yeah, I had quite a bit of fun doing the intro... I figured I may as well laugh at myself! lol... makes it a little less stressful haha!

As for the world needing more honest people... I could not agree more!!!

Thanks again for the support and for your kind words x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42