You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.3: Fixes to upload, Improved validations, New IPFS gateway, Tags without prefix, easy IPFS local node and much more!

in #dsound7 years ago

@prc, thank you so much for all your hardwork and for all the crazy amount of effort you put into making @dsound work for all of us.
I am one of the many that get support and upvotes from dsound and the curators and am able to live off doing the thing I'm passionate about - producing podcasts about things I love - and also support my family.

I cannot express how grateful I am for you and the whole team's efforts. I will always support dsound and spread the word as often as I can .

Looking forward to the future updates :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Your content also makes DSound better for all of us! :) Keep up the great work as well buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85