Got My Love (Original Tune)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



An original tune with little powerpop, a little synth, blended with some smoove jazz sensibilities.

Recorded with my former band, Arch Stanton, in Santa Monica, CA.

Download the full album here.
archstanton.bandcamp.com/album/highland-marine-2006

All my music is either free or pay what you like.

ETH: 0x8b434efb4f645e55985b5b15d135fe69652697f0
BTC: 16Jq4HvzGJ6xHfotkSYEKBzPMxsP8MmdtD
LTC: LRE2NZa84x6um4JQkiUktyF6KWE4SWnB7m

Got My Love

Call me out, when everything's sinking into the ground
Shake your doubt, I'll be your current when lines are down
Take your shot, petrified will and steady aim
Loose your thought, I'll be your balance when you start to sway

You've got my love if you want it
But you've got to want it
You've got to say
You've got my love if you want it
But you've got to want it
You've got to say

Turn around, give it a motion to stir the sound
Shake your doubt, I'll be your rhythm beside the pulse
When everything turns around
Can't you see you've...

Got my love if you want it
But you've got to want it
You've got to say
You've got my love if you want it
But you've got to want it
You've got to say

Don't let it go
You've got to believe me
When I let you know
I say it again yeah
Don't you let it go
You've got it

You've got my love if you want it
But you've got to want it
You've got to say
You've got my love if you want it
But you've got to want it
You've got to say


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48