Viena Club Saturday Deep - Unreleased Live DJ Set from december 2013

in #dsound6 years ago


In today's DSound Exclusive I want to publish one of my live recordings from 2013. I've recorded this set in the club I was working at that time. It was a small Venue on the student campus. Good memories from that time too. I still like the sound of this set. You will hear mainly the warmup part where I was free to play what I want before the students started to dance and I jumped in different genres.

The cover is from the Facebook page of the Venue (it is still there from that time too) even if the club changed his name twice since then and then got closed.

Enjoy the music!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sounds fresh if you never heard before, nice smooth transitions and kewl set! Nice 1 :D

Yeah! I'm mixing beat on beat since 2002 :)

Brilliant! Keep on pumping that kewlness man :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29