(WhatChaRaWaLee) Look om - Fingerstyle Guitar

in #dsound7 years ago


lyrics (Look Om)

During the night the sky is full of lights
We embraced each other and looked up at the distant sky
To the end of my heart, to the end of my vision, there’s only us
The moon floats by and bestows love upon us
I thank you today for looking after and loving me, from my heart, from now on, I have only you

I don’t know where the stars will disappear to tomorrow
I don’t know how the sky will be tomorrow
But I know my heart

I’ll have only you, I’ll love only you
I’ll embrace you with love, love that’s concerned
The heart I give to you is yours, do you know?
Every word that comes out comes from the heart

We’ll float through the sky in the middle of the constellations
We won’t have loneliness intruding on us
This song is for you, it’s yours, do you know?
I promise I’ll take care of you from now on, forever

Though there are sometimes that I make you sad
But every time you’re ready to look past it
You understand and forgive a guy like me

Even if the world is destroyed and disappears from sight
Even if the stars in the sky fade away
My heart that I give you is yours, do you know?
Every word that comes out comes from the heart



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53