BENJI VICE - FUNNEL CAKE (Trap/HipHop) [Original] Produced by @laritheghost

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



LYRICS:


smoke in the air, light up a L

f"ck all these ni"as, they look like some squares

i got your wifey, she want an affair

suck on my d"ck, by the stairs at the fair

you dont want smoke, you dont want that warfare

check out my kicks, you know that they rare

i got that lasik, now im seeing clear

i love rich white women, shoutout to Claire

I LOVE RICH WHITE WOMEN SHOUTOUT TO CLAIRE

gone be a cold winter, rock Moncler

portland no no, its not clear

check out the diamonds, you know that they clear

all of this ice, i might make an eclipse

check out the porcelain, straight as veneer

im in the corner, i stack up my chips

i get the porkin, i rind on my b"tch



i need them benjamin blue bills

i finna work out a new deal

i from the south i been trill

life is too short for the cheap thrills

hold it down my n"gga stay real

f"ck on the pill i cant sit still

fly to Brazil when i need air

get top when i land like i live here

freeze in the light, she a deer

i call my mamma, i need a prayer

got all these bad bitches in my lair

i pull up make all them people stare

cali sun got me tan you can see it

beemer pull up im switching gears

we going up we blow this year

pain in my heart i dont sted a tear



smoke in the air, light up a L

f"ck all these ni""as, they look like some squares

i got your wifey, she want an affair

suck on my d"ck, by the stairs at the fair

you dont want smoke, you dont want that warfare

check out my kicks, you know that they rare

i got that lasik, now im seeing clear

i love rich white women, shoutout to Claire


Funnel Cake is a fun song thats apart of my song a day challenge for the month of August.

Shoutouts to @laritheghost for snappin on this beat!


Upvote/Resteem to support me & keep up with my new music!

ENJOY!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bigbagbenji from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50