Benji Vice - Hollywood Blvd (New Wave RnB) @laritheghost @bigbagbenji

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Its a beautiful day on the West Coast 🌴
Back today with a fresh new track produced by @laritheghost
I had to go smooth and sexy on this one it only felt right.
When I was a kid my family had a sunday drive tradition where we'd drive into the city.
My dad would always be playing smooth rnb and I just picture this song being in that rotation.
Hope you guys enjoy!
Upvote and follow to support my 30 day song a day challenge :)
PRODUCED BY: Lari The Ghost - @laritheghost
COVER ART BY: Sore_Thumbs
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @bigbagbenji! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

West coast vibes right there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15