You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOLIFECLUB Podcast Episode 1: 3 TIPS FOR IMPROVING YOUR STUDIO EXPERIENCE!

in #dsound7 years ago

Anything goes, I listened to Hip-Hop back in the day (1990 somewhere) but lost interest when the industry decided to cater the fuck shit stack.

Pick a track, dissect it, teach hip-hop :-)

And what about hip-house? Maybe later down the line?
TR-808?
Linndrum?

I kinda liked the length of the podcast.
though wouldn't mind if it was 30 minutes or so. Just let it grow on you. Do what feels right.
You seemed to enjoy yourself in this first episode, hold on to that vibe. When you enjoy yourself then we do the same i guess. Maybe also tell us a bit about your podcast setup.

But first of all listen to your inner voice, and bring the noise.

Sort:  

WOW! I didn't know an oldhead would listen to my ass!! Thank you so much for the constructive feedback! For real, I want to expand on this HELLA but first and foremost I want to make sure people enjoy it because if they don't then why would I continue? I love to entertain, and I hope we can be your Hip-Hop Podcast of choice!! ;)

I'll experiment with 30 minutes the next episode!!!

We are all new on steemit. Most important is for you to enjoy what you do Wham-rap? :-) damn that was 1982... i'm indeed getting old .. LOL
Communicate your vibe to your listeners. Just like you did in this first episode. You did just fine, keep exploring and let the podcast grow on you. See where it leads you, it will shape itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47