You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unconstrained Podcast - Episode 001 - Introduction

in #dsound5 years ago

Thank you so much for these kind words. I started pretty high level with this, but in the upcoming episodes I'll break down how to measure and manage burn rate, and passive income methods I've used to cover 100% of my burn rate (and some) with income that doesn't involve much ongoing time commitment. I'm about to venture into medical tourism land for a month, and I will prove that this methodology works so that I return richer for having NOT worked for a month. So stay tuned, and you can subscribe to this with any podcast player here:

http://www.cyberears.com/podcasts/podcast_6162.xml

(as well as on DSound of course)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38