Hands Down - Dashboard Confessionals [Cover]

in #dsound6 years ago


Hi Dsound!

This was a high school favorite! I used to play it on guitar, but prefer the drum version! Eventually I would love to do a totally live version with these two guys I work with! Until then here is my vocal cover! Enjoy!

-Beth


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

dont know why but dsound doesn't work for me, its either too slow or just doesn't load at all most of the times. Would love to listen to your covers.

That's such a bummer. I'm sorry! Sometimes it works for me, and sometimes it doesn't! It's pretty intermittent.

@bethwheatcraft not your issue, i think it has got to do with dsound itself. Hoping that it will be stable someday.

@cave-man Ditto here, not working :_(

Gah that's frustrating! I mean it's not the best cover I have ever done, but it is def one of my favorite songs!

Hi Beth, tried downloading the source file, but I get what is basically an empty, non executable text file. I know you have recent uploads elsewhere, so I'll just give those a listen while we wait for the Gremlins to leave.

Haha sounds good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66