The First Day of the Rest of Your Life (iTalent Remix) - my entry for iTalent Contest Round 3, Auditory and Visual Arts categories

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Remix for iTalent Round 3!

Image courtesy pixabay.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Listen on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/bennett-italia/the-first-day-of-the-rest-of-your-life-italent-remix-42018-112-pm


©2018 Bennett Italia, all rights reserved.

IOW COLOR MAP.png

Sort:  

wow another great song!! I'm am definitely a big fan of your music! Loved this song! Had a Jason Mraz feel to it.. Ive been trying to write a song too and listening to your songs really helps to inspire me! Great Job! 👏👏👏👏

Thank you @grayarty! So glad you liked it. And grateful to be able to help inspire you. Songwriting is such a therapeutic creative outlet for me, I hope it will be for you as well. And that you'll share what you're working on with us, when you're ready :D

I sure will.. working on something atm..hope I can finish it by next week.. thanks for your encouragement and inspiration! 😀😀✌️✌️

good post

Thank you my friend :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66