My 8 Year Old Daughter's Band - "I THINK WE ROCK"

in #dsound7 years ago



Last year my daughter Goldie would have 5 of her best mates over every week and they would make a racket on my instruments and recording gear.

Eventually I got to record some of it and the "I THINK WE ROCK" debut ep was born. This song is called "ROCK N ROLL IS AWESOME" and yes, it definitely contains a nod-of-the-head to the Lego movie soundtrack ;)

I have some more of these tracks if they inspire you as much as they inspire me!
@benleemusic



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is so pure and adorable!

Melts my heart

This is indeed awesome, never too young or too old or too anything to rock!

I know - cool right?

Haha this is so awesome!! Best wishes to your daughter and her musical adventures!

Thanks mate! Just checking out your tunes on apple music - digging it!

oh hell! Thank you so much, I'm so happy it happened organically, I'm trying not to do too much self promo on here and actually get to know folks!

Awesome Band name.

Ahh they're too cute! Send help.

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64