Sort:  

Thank you I published here first before YouTube :) The video will go live later on YouTube!

Your a madman! Your everywhere on the web, I don't know what took me so long to find a guy like you who is as involved as much in the communities as you are. I am the most energetic person youll ever meet! There was a problem though, drugs. The bad stuff started taking all my neighbors and friends. I was scared I didnt want to take the chance out there in the world for about 6 years now and I kinda hid home researching how to become active online, how to create a blog, how to create and offer value. Now I'm seeing you everywhere it has inspired me to just write. Did ya know you could impact someones life that much?! I've yet to figure out how to message you and thats fine cause right here, right now I THANK YOU and really thats all this reply is in regards to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10